Loading...

IEEE YESIST12 Pilots 2024


SI No Pilot Name SPOC Name SPOC Email State Country Link
1 Chekintek Abhishek R chek.intek@gmail.com Tamil Nadu India
2 Chip Web Technologies Anuj Sharma designchipweb@gmail.com Haryana India
3 Acharya Institute of Technology Devendra Gowda devendragowdapatil@ieee.org Karnataka India
4 Sri Sairam Engineering College Dr. G. Puthilibai puthilibai.che@sairam.edu.in Tamil Nadu India
5 Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation Dr. K. Thirupathaiah kola.jntu@gmail.com Telangana India
6 Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology Management & Gramothan Dr. Nilam Choudhary neelamvit@gmail.com Rajasthan India
7 Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology Dr. Parameshachari B.D paramesh@nmit.ac.in Karnataka India
8 Jaipur Engineering College and Research Centre, Jaipur Dr. Vinita Mathur vinitamathur12@gmail.com Rajasthan India
9 Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Engineering and Technology Dr. J. Sofia Priya Dharshini sofiapriyadharshini@rgmcet.edu.in Andhra Pradesh India
10 Knowledge institute of technology Dr.N.Santhiyakumari dirrd@kiot.ac.in Tamil Nadu India
11 IEEE Sudan Fay Majid Elhassan fayelhassan@ieee.org Sudan Sudan
12 IEEE-HKN Mu Beta (Egypt-Section) at AASTMT Heba Shaban hshaban@vt.edu Alexandria Egypt
13 Sir C. R. Reddy College of Engineering HemaSree Swarna hemasreeswarna@ieee.org Andhra Pradesh India
14 JKUAT Jeff Odhiambo odhiambo.jeff1@students.jkuat.ac.ke Kiambu Kenya
15 Kyambogo university Kajja Owen owenkajja@ieee.org Nakawa Uganda
16 Sri Aurobindo Institute Of Technology Karan Mishra karan.mishra@ieee.org Madhya Pradesh India
17 Aditya Engineering College - East Godavari Kunapureddy Veera Venkata Satya Sai kvvsatyasai0567@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh India
18 University of Vavuniya Masma Sajahan masmasajahan@ieee.org Northern province Sri Lanka
19 Shoolini University Mr. Anitya Gupta agupta118@hawk.iit.edu Himachal Pradesh India
20 Hitec University Muhammad John Abbas muhammad.john.abbas.0@gmail.com Punjab Pakistan
21 JSPMs Rajarshi Shahu College of Engg Ritish Guttedar rbguttedar@ieee.org Maharashtra India
22 University of BALAMAND Salam Lababidi Salam.lababidi@std.balamand.edu.lb North Lebanon
23 Global Institute of Science &Technology Somesubhra Panda somesubhrapanda@gmail.com West Bengal India
24 IEEE BUBT Student Branch Tamim Ahmed mdtamimahmed42@gmail.com Dhaka Bangladesh
25 Kongu Engineering College Vignesh S vigneshs6669@gmail.com Tamil Nadu India
26 Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Technology Anshuman Mishra anshumanmishra330109@gmail.com Maharashtra India
27 IEEE Student Branch Nusa Putra University Aryo De Wibowo Sidik aryo.dewibowo@nusaputra.ac.id West Java Indonesia
28 Model Institute of Engineering and Technology (Autonomous) Prof. Ashok Kumar ashok@mietjammu.in Jammu and Kashmir India
29 IEEE Karachi Section Parkash Lohana & Dr M Sadiq Ali Khan parkash@ieee.org Sindh Pakistan
30 St. Joseph's Institute of Technology Priyankha J priyankha3001@gmail.com Tamil Nadu India
31 Panimalar Engineering College & PIT M. Arun arunmemba@ieee.org Tamil Nadu India
32 Sardar Patel Institute of Technology Dr.Sujata Kulkarni sujata_kulkarni@spit.ac.in Maharashtra India
33 Kings College of Engineering Ms. S. Abikayil Aarthi abikayilaarthy@gmail.com Tamil Nadu India
34 Maynooth University Adil Farooq adil.frq@gmail.com Kildare Ireland
35 Vignana Bharathi Institute of Technology Dr. N. Arjun arjun.nelikanti@vbithyd.ac.in Telangana India
36 CEC, Mangalore Sub Section ASHWINI V R ashwini.vr.in@ieee.org Karnataka/ DAKSHINA KANNADA DIST India
37 Muffakham Jha College Of Engineering and Technology Dr.Ayesha Naaz ayeshanaaz@mjcollege.ac.in Telangana India
38 Free Tech Institute Belyï Nobel Kubwayo kbelyinobel@gmail.com Gitega Burundi
39 Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology Devi Prasad Pani panideviprasad612@gmail.com Odisha India
40 Ballari Institute of Technology and Management Dr Abdul Lateef Haroon P S abdulbitm@ieee.org Karnataka India
41 G.Pulla Reddy Engineering College (Autonomous) Dr C Harinatha Reddy charinathr@gmail.com Kurnool India
42 Tula's Institute Dr Tripuresh Joshi tripuresh.joshi@coolcog.in Uttarakhand India
43 Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology Kanpur Dr. Aparna Dixit aparna.dixit@psit.ac.in Uttar Pradesh India
44 Joginpally B R Engineering College Gubba Naveen gubba.naveen@gmail.com Telangana India
45 IEEE UTP Student Branch Md Mahmudul Hasan md_22006032@utp.edu.my Perak Malaysia
46 IEEE SB COET NAMHA NOUFAL namha@ieee.org KERALA India
47 P A College of Engineering Mangalore Mohammed Zakir Bellary zakir_ece@pace.edu.in Karnataka India
48 Suchitra Academy Sirisha Devi ieee@suchitra.in Telangana India
49 Bansal Institute of Engineering and Technology Vaibhav Tripathi tripathivaibhav260@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh India
50 Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology Ghaziabad Dr. Amit Singhal amitsfcs@rkgit.edu.in Uttar Pradesh India
51 United Institute of Technology Dr. Amit Kumar Tiwari kumartiwariamit@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh India
52 STUDY WORLD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DR.S.KANNADHASAN kannadhasandeepa22@gmail.com TAMILNADU India
53 Jeppiaar Engineering College Dr J.Jebastine enochjeba.ieee@gmail.com Tamil Nadu India
54 Egypt-Japan University of Science and Technology (E-JUST) Mohamed Ashraf Hasabo mohamed.hasabo@ieee.org Alexandria Egypt
55 SRI SAI RAM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DR. G. SARITHA saritha.ece@sairamit.edu.in TAMILNADU India
56 Vidya Vikas Institute of Engineering and Technology, Mysuru Dr. Bindu A Thomas drbindumys@gmail.com Karnataka India
57 National Engineering School of Sfax (ENIS), University of Sfax, Tunisia Boudour Ammar boudour.ammar@enis.usf.tn Sfax Tunisia
58 IPB University (IEEE IPB Student Chapter) Auzi Asfarian asfarian@apps.ipb.ac.id West Java Indonesia
59 Southeast Missouri State University Ihsan Ali iali@semo.edu MO United States of America (USA)
60 IEEE United International University Student Branch M Abdullah Khan mkhan201036@bseee.uiu.ac.bd Dhaka Bangladesh
61 VelTech Rangarajan Dr Sagunthala R and D Institute of Science and Technology Dr Suresh Ponnan suresh3982@yahoo.co.in Tamilnadu India
62 Vivekananda College of Engineering and Technology, Puttur Jeevitha B K nayaksathwik0@gmail.com Karnataka India
63 IEEE Uganda Section Alfred Johnson Asumogi alfredgrey37@gmail.com Central Province Uganda
64 Startup Campus Umar Adam Ibrahim umaradam@ieee.org Abuja Nigeria
65 Lakshmi Narain College of technology bhopal Faheem Khan faheem06@ieee.org Bhopal India
66 BASAVESHWAR ENGINEERING COLLEGE, BAGALKOT HARSHITA GUDI hvgudi04@ieee.org KARNATAKA India
67 KLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Dr. Kumar Swamy V kumarswamy.vadla@ieee.org KARNATAKA India
68 VISAT Engineering College NAEEMA NAZAR naeemanazarcn@gmail.com Kerala India
69 Rwanda Bioversity Network Janvier NYABYENDA njanvier527@gmail.com Kigali Rwanda
70 Budge Budge Institute of Technology, Kolkata Prof. Deepak Kumar Nayak nayakd990@gmail.com West Bengal India
71 Universidad Nacional de San Agustín Valentina Milagros Chambilla Perca vchambillap@ieee.org Arequipa Peru
72 Kenyatta University and Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology Jeff Odhiambo, Ian Muhuhu Chege odhiambo.jeff1@students.jkuat.ac.ke Kiambu Kenya
73 University of Nairobi and Strathmore University Melvin Buttuk, Joy Muntet melvinbuttuk@ieee.org Nairobi Kenya
74 Dedan Kimathi University of Technology and Multimedia University of Kenya Ciira Maina, Iddah ciiramaina@dkut.ac.ke Nyeri Kenya
75 Technical University Of Kenya Juma Melchizedek Amasai amasaithefirst@gmail.com Nairobi County Kenya
76 RAVINDRA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING FOR WOMEN MADHUSUDHANA REDDY BARUSU madhu.barusu@ieee.org ANDHRA PRADESH India
77 IEEE ISTIC Student Branch Isra zguir isra.zguir@ieee.org Tunisia Tunisia
78 IEEE SB NSSCE & Nehru College of Engineering and Research Centre AMRUTHA A R, Swaroop Kumar amruthaakshayar@gmail.com Kerala India
79 North American Private University Amira Henaien amirahenaien@ieee.org Sfax Tunisia
80 Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College Dr. A. Babiyola babiyola2001@gmail.com Tamilnadu India
81 KLE Dr M S Sheshgiri College of Engineering and Technology Bhuvan Budavi bhuvanbudavi071@gmail.com KARNATAKA India
82 Ndejje University Namanya Elly namanyaelly09@gmail.com Uganda Uganda
83 Faculty of Sciences of Sfax (FSS) ghassen ltaif ghassen.ltaif@ieee.org SFax Tunisia
84 Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Dr. S.Karthika skarthika@ssn.edu.in Tamilnadu India
85 ENSTAB Adnène Arbi adnen.arbi@enseignant.edunet.tn Tunis Tunisia
86 MENAVERSE Mena Melad Fanous Isaac Alexander mena.melad.fanous@gmail.com Beni suef Egypt
87 IEM, Kolkata Tanima Bhowmik tanima.bhowmik@iem.edu.in WEST BENGAL India
88 IEEEAIUBSB Md.Riyaduzzaman Bhuian mdriyaduzzaman@ieee.org Uttar Jatra Bari Bangladesh
89 Supaul College of Engineering Gaurav kumar Kumargauravactive@gmail.com Bihar India
90 Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology Ashwini chavan ashwini.raorane@rait.ac.in Maharashtra India
91 Kamlavati Higher Secondary School M.Serma Sathyasili sili.serma@gmail.com Tamilnadu India
92 KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology NIMALAN P nimalan@ieee.com Tamil Nadu India
93 St. Joseph's College Of Engineering Ms Shamrutha J A shamrutha.2905@gmail.com Tamil Nadu India
94 Kumaraguru College of Technology S Sasikala sundarsasi@gmail.com Tamil Nadu India
© IEEE YESIST12 2024, All Right Reserved.
Designed By IEEE YESIST12 IT Team